Weeee! Plan your trips ahead!!! Prepare for your dream grand travel!!!
Grab cheap flights now to chase the Philippines! 🙂

Regular Holidays
New Year’s DayJanuary 1, Tuesday
Maundy ThursdayMarch 28, Thursday
Good FridayMarch 29, Friday
Araw ng KagitinganApril 9, Tuesday
Labor DayMay 1, Wednesday
Independence DayJune 12, Wednesday
National Heroes DayAugust 26, Monday
Bonifacio DayNovember 30, Saturday
Christmas DayDecember 25, Wednesday
Rizal DayDecember 30, Monday

Special Non-Working Days

Black SaturdayMarch 30, Saturday
Ninoy Aquino DayAugust 21, Wednesday
All Saints’ DayNovember 1, Friday
Additional Special Non-Working DaysNovember 2, Saturday
Additional Special Non-Working DaysDecember 24, Tuesday
Last Day of the YearDecember 31, Tuesday

Special Holiday

EDSA Revolution Anniversary February 25, Monday

Long Weekends

Holy WeekMarch 28-31, 2013
National Heroes DayAugust 24-26, 2013
All Saints’ DayNovember 1-3, 2013
Rizal Day & New Year’s Day December 28, 2013-January 1, 2014

Source: Proclamation 459, s. 2012 http://www.gov.ph/2012/08/16/proclamation-no-459-s-2012/

You might also enjoy:

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: