So since Malacanang already announced the 2014 Philippine Holidays, let’s all mark our calendars and get ready in planning for our future trips.

Regular Holidays:
New Year’s Day — January 1, Wednesday
Araw ng Kagitingan — April 9, Wednesday
Maundy Thursday — April 17, Thursday
Good Friday — April 18, Friday
Labor Day — May 1, Thursday
Independence Day — June 12, Thursday
National Heroes Day — August 25, Monday
Bonifacio Day — November 30, Sunday
Christmas Day — December 25, Thursday
Rizal Day — December 30, Tuesday

Special Non-Working Days:
Chinese New Year — January 31, Friday
Black Saturday — April 19, Saturday
Ninoy Aquino Day — August 21, Thursday
All Saints’ Day — November 1, Saturday

Special Non-Working Days:
Christmas Eve — December 24, Wednesday
December 26
Last Day of the Year — December 31, Wednesday

Special Holiday:
EDSA Revolution Anniversary — February 25, Tuesday

You might also enjoy:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: